Switzerland at its most beautiful

Swiss hotels at a click

Welcome to the comprehensive Swiss hotel directory. All the hotels in Switzerland are listed on this platform along with a detailed portrait. A comprehensive search function allows specific requests. Dip into the sheer variety of the Swiss hotel business!

Info

Online booking via STC

Since 1998, the STC Switzerland Travel Centre has provided simple and easy access to the holiday destination of Switzerland. STC also makes it possible for hotels in the Swiss hotel database (Schweizer Hoteldatenbank) to receive online bookings for their hotel.

Official Swiss hotel classification by hotelleriesuisse

The Swiss hotel classification system came into being in 1979 and has been internationally harmonised with the Hotelstars Union since 2011. It creates transparency, trust and confidence. The hotel stars contribute to the continuous improvement of standards and are a reliable guide through the maze of quality labels and seals.

Specialisms by hotelleriesuisse

Specialist categories complement the hotel classification system and help each hotel to position itself clearly in the market. Every specialism is targeted to meet specific guest requirements and gives additional information on the individual facilities in the hotel.

The TrustScore – Your Global Online Reputation

The TrustScore is the first independent, consumer-trusted score that represents all online opinions of consumers around the world. TrustYou aggregates all online opinions in 20+ languages across the world and boiling them down into one single score.

Quality programme of the Swiss Tourism Federation

The quality programme of the Swiss Tourism Federation promotes quality improvement and quality assurance in tourism enterprises. It awards those enterprises that consistently pursue high standards of quality and do all they can for their guests on a daily basis. www.stv-fst.ch

Fire safety certificate Swissi AG

In conjunction with Swissi AG, hotelleriesuisse provides fire safety certifications, which are proven to enhance the image of a hotel. The hotel portrait shows whether the establishment has a fire safety certificate of this kind. www.swissi.ch

Die Schweiz von ihren schönsten Seiten

Das Hotelangebot in der Schweiz auf einen Klick

Herzlich willkommen beim umfassenden Schweizer Hotelverzeichnis. Auf dieser Plattform präsentieren sich sämtliche Hotelbetriebe der Schweiz mit einem detaillierten Portrait. Eine umfassende Suchfunktion erlaubt spezifische Abfragen. Tauchen Sie ein in die Vielfalt der Schweizer Hotellerie!

Info

Online Buchung über STC

Offizielle Schweizer Hotelklassifikation von hotelleriesuisse

Die seit 1979 bestehende und seit 2011 mit der Hotelstars Union international harmonisierte Schweizer Hotelklassifikation schafft Transparenz, Vertrauen und Sicherheit. Die Hotelsterne tragen zur kontinuierlichen Qualitätsentwicklung bei und sind ein verlässlicher Wegweiser im Dickicht von Labels und Qualitätsaussagen. www.hotelleriesuisse.ch/klassifikation

Spezialisierungen von hotelleriesuisse

Ergänzend zur Hotelklassifikation ermöglichen die Spezialisierungskategorien dem Hotel eine klare Marktpositionierung. Jede Spezialisierung richtet sich gezielt nach spezifischen Gästebedürfnissen und gibt zusätzliche Hinweise zur spezifischen Infrastruktur des Hotels. www.hotelleriesuisse.ch/spezialisierungen

Der TrustScore – Unabhängige Bewertungsanalyse

Der TrustScore ist der erste unabhängige Score, der alle Kundenmeinungen weltweit widerspiegelt. Hierzu aggregiert TrustYou alle Online-Kundenmeinungen in mehr als 20 Sprachen weltweit und vereint diese in einer globalen Punktzahl. http://www.trustyou.com/trustscore/

Qualitäts-Programm des Schweizer Tourismus

Das Qualitäts-Programm des Schweizer Tourismus fördert die Qualitätsentwicklung und -sicherung in touristischen Betrieben. Es zeichnet Betriebe aus, die sich kontinuierlich mit dem Thema Qualität auseinandersetzen und täglich ihr Bestes für den Gast geben. www.swisstourfed.ch/quality

Brandschutzzertifikat Swissi AG

Zusammen mit der Swissi AG bietet hotelleriesuisse Brandschutzzertifizierungen an, die nachweislich das Image eines Hotelbetriebes verbessern. Auf dem Hotelportrait ist ersichtlich, ob der Betrieb über ein solches Brandschutzzertifikat verfügt. www.swissi.ch