Switzerland at its most beautiful

Swiss hotels at a click

Welcome to the comprehensive Swiss hotel directory. All the hotels in Switzerland are listed on this platform along with a detailed portrait. A comprehensive search function allows specific requests. Dip into the sheer variety of the Swiss hotel business!

Info

Online booking via STC

Since 1998, the STC Switzerland Travel Centre has provided simple and easy access to the holiday destination of Switzerland. STC also makes it possible for hotels in the Swiss hotel database (Schweizer Hoteldatenbank) to receive online bookings for their hotel.

Official Swiss hotel classification by hotelleriesuisse

The Swiss hotel classification system came into being in 1979 and has been internationally harmonised with the Hotelstars Union since 2011. It creates transparency, trust and confidence. The hotel stars contribute to the continuous improvement of standards and are a reliable guide through the maze of quality labels and seals.

Specialisms by hotelleriesuisse

Specialist categories complement the hotel classification system and help each hotel to position itself clearly in the market. Every specialism is targeted to meet specific guest requirements and gives additional information on the individual facilities in the hotel.

The TrustScore – Your Global Online Reputation

The TrustScore is the first independent, consumer-trusted score that represents all online opinions of consumers around the world. TrustYou aggregates all online opinions in 20+ languages across the world and boiling them down into one single score.

Quality programme of the Swiss Tourism Federation

The quality programme of the Swiss Tourism Federation promotes quality improvement and quality assurance in tourism enterprises. It awards those enterprises that consistently pursue high standards of quality and do all they can for their guests on a daily basis. www.stv-fst.ch

Fire safety certificate Swissi AG

In conjunction with Swissi AG, hotelleriesuisse provides fire safety certifications, which are proven to enhance the image of a hotel. The hotel portrait shows whether the establishment has a fire safety certificate of this kind. www.swissi.ch

Les plus belles facettes de la Suisse

L'offre hôtelière suisse d'un seul clic

Cordiale bienvenue dans l'offre hôtelière la plus étendue de Suisse. Notre plate-forme propose un portrait détaillé de tous les établissements hôteliers suisses. Une fonction de recherche approfondie permet des recherches spécifiques. Plongez dans la diversité de l'hôtellerie suisse!

Info

La réservation en ligne via STC

STC Switzerland Travel Centre veille depuis 1998 à faciliter le plus possible un accès complet à la destination Suisse. Pour la banque suisse de données hôtelières, STC permet aux utilisateurs de réserver votre hôtel en ligne.

La classification hôtelière officielle d’hotelleriesuisse

En vigueur depuis 1979 et harmonisée en 2011 au niveau international en coopération avec Hotelstars Union, la classification hôtelière suisse est une source de transparence, de confiance et de sécurité. Ce système d’étoiles contribue à l’amélioration continue de la qualité et constitue un indicateur fiable dans la jungle des analyses et labels de qualité.

Les spécialisations d’hotelleriesuisse

En complément de la classification officielle, les spécialisations permettent aux hôtels de se positionner clairement sur le marché. Chaque catégorie répond de façon ciblée à des besoins spécifiques de la clientèle, et donne des informations supplémentaires sur l’infrastructure spécifique de l’établissement.

Le TrustScore – Analyse indépendante des évaluations

Le TrustScore est le premier score indépendant, ayant la confiance des consommateurs, à présenter en ligne des opinions de clients partout dans le monde. TrustYou rassemble toutes les opinions en ligne en plus de 20 langues dans le monde, et les compile en un score global unique.

Le Programme qualité de Tourisme Suisse

Ce programme promeut l’amélioration et l’assurance qualité dans les entreprises du secteur touristique. Le label distingue des établissements qui œuvrent en faveur de l’amélioration continue de la qualité et qui, jour après jour, font le maximum pour satisfaire leurs clients. www.stv-fst.ch

Le certificat de protection incendie Swissi SA

En coopération avec la société Swissi SA, hotelleriesuisse propose des certificats de protection contre l’incendie qui améliorent de façon significative l’image d’une entreprise hôtelière. On peut voir sur la page d’accueil de chaque hôtel s’il dispose d’un tel certificat. www.swissi.ch